Her First Tooth?!

Oh my God! I really cannot believe it..! Sarah is only four and a half months but her first tooth just broke today. 

It is too soon! Elias got his first tooth when he was close to six months. 
Is Sarah going to be growing super fast from now on? Faster than her brother Elias? 😩 My little princess…! 😭 Don’t leave Mamma too soon, baby girl. 

Funnily enough, she was gnawing on my finger when I felt a sharp bite. It was at Siv’s birthday get-together, we were sitting around the dining table and I had Sarah sitting next to me. I purposely did not give her anything to eat, so I just let her chew on my finger in order to make her stay calm. Then she bit me hard with the tooth, I had to pull my finger off her mouth! One final check confirmed that she did have a tooth on the bottom part. 

At that moment I was scared that she would bite on me during breastfeeding. But luckily it did not happened, yet 😄👍🏽

Leave a Reply

