First steps at nine months!

Oh my God I really hadn’t expected it! Our little baby boy just took his first steps today.. I am so happy I could almost cry. Elias has been crawling and cruising since he turned six months and he could stand on his own already way before six month. I think he even stood up by himself before he started crawling. Hubby came home from work and I passed Elias over to him and then they sat on the floor and he let Elias stood up and let go of Elias’ hands and then suddenly little E started walking towards him. I didn’t see it the first time but I saw it when Elias took another steps the second time! We were so happy and were so amazed by his achievement today. Our little baby boy is growing up fast.. 😭😭

Leave a Reply

