I left baby alone for first time!

Wow I don’t believe it! We left baby Elias to his grandmother for three hours last week. It was quite unexpected coz we made the decision quite rushy as we were late for a formal meeting. I didn’t want to leave Elias coz I’ve never done it before and grandparents weren’t prepared themselves! But so glad that we managed to come back in time when he wakes up and before he gets too hungry. Now I know why some people bring breastpumps when they travel. Guess I should start with that too now if I want to be more flexible being without Elias (not that I want to, but I might have to) Don’t like the thought of it 😦

Leave a Reply

