Braxton Hicks contractions

I’ve read many articles about Braxton Hicks contractions and I still do not know if I have felt it. But yesterday while I was at work, yes, Yadgar went to Iraq because his father passed away so I worked at the shop for eight days, I felt like I had the ‘fake’ contractions. Intermittent mild contractions, and pulling in my back.

My belly is getting lower now too because it’s getting heavier! And I developed stretch marks that are painful 😦 All within the few days I was working. All the running around and bending down and getting up.

A lot of people say that I should be at home! I am quite amazed at myself too since I’m still going strong and durable. Many people said that when they’re this highly pregnant as I am now, they can barely walk any longer.

I’m glad to hear this. I really am hoping for an easy delivery with you, Carl Elias 🙂

Leave a Reply

